City Hunter

City Hunter

Your rating: 2
7.2 20 votes




Lee Min-ho isLee Yun-seong
Lee Yun-seong
Kim Sang-Joong isLee Jin-pyo
Lee Jin-pyo
Cheon Ho-jin isPresident Choi Eung-chan
President Choi Eung-chan
Kim Sang-ho isBae Man Deok
Bae Man Deok
Lee Joon-hyuk isKim Young-joo
Kim Young-joo
Yang Jin-sung isShin Eun-ah
Shin Eun-ah
Choi Sung-ho isJang Pil-jae
Jang Pil-jae
Goo Hara isChoi Da-hye
Choi Da-hye


City Hunter is a 2011 South Korean television drama series starring Lee Min-ho, Park Min-young, Lee Joon-hyuk, Kim Sang-joong, Kim Sang-ho, Hwang Sun-hee, Goo Ha-ra, Chun Ho-jin and Lee Kwang-soo. It premiered on May 25, 2011 on SBS and finished broadcasting on July 28, 2011. It is based on the Japanese manga series City Hunter written and illustrated by Tsukasa Hojo.

City Hunter
Original title 시티헌터
First air date May 25, 2011
Last air date Jul 28, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Duration 60m

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May 25, 2011

Similar titles

Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo
Strong Woman Do Bong Soon
2018 Idol Star Athletics Championships
Bring It On, Ghost
Save Me
The K2
Man to Man